New SQL Database

Thursday 23.05. at 6am GMT/UTC all servers will be for a short time not accessible because of an switch to a new database server.

Server Upgrades

07.05. Enigmatica server to pack version 1.62 / 09.05. Sky Adventures server to pack version 1.4.0 / 10.05. Ulitmate Reloaded server to pack version 1.6.0

Upgrades will always start at 6am GMT (8am CEST / 12am CST) and will take approximately 1 till 2 hours.

Environment upgrades

04.05.2019 at 7am GMT (9am CEST / 1am CST) i will need to take all server for 1 till 2 hours offline to install upgrades and exchange one network device.

Community Server

We have a new community server running the FTB Infinity Evolution pack. The whitelist on this servers is enabled. To get access you have to be a sponsor or get invited by the staff.

Server upgrades

Next on plan for upgrading is the Revelation server to the latest pack version. Already prepared for it and checked the world and performed a few cleaning tasks.