Server Upgrades

07.05. Enigmatica server to pack version 1.62 / 09.05. Sky Adventures server to pack version 1.4.0 / 10.05. Ulitmate Reloaded server to pack version 1.6.0

Upgrades will always start at 6am GMT (8am CEST / 12am CST) and will take approximately 1 till 2 hours.

Environment upgrades

04.05.2019 at 7am GMT (9am CEST / 1am CST) i will need to take all server for 1 till 2 hours offline to install upgrades and exchange one network device.

Community Server

We have a new community server running the FTB Infinity Evolution pack. The whitelist on this servers is enabled. To get access you have to be a sponsor or get invited by the staff.

Server upgrades

Next on plan for upgrading is the Revelation server to the latest pack version. Already prepared for it and checked the world and performed a few cleaning tasks.

The Stoneblock 2 server is up and running. Early access only!!

Who can access the server:

1. All VIP tiers also players which have donated (when you would like to know how to donate please look in the announcement channel on our Discord server – pinned messages).

2. All players with the rang Citizen as thanks for there help.

The server will go public around the 2. or 3. of February.